Japan Official Rays Engineering Volk Racing Gram Lights Wheels Catalog 2022

Designer: Rays Engineering

Regular
$40.00
Sale
$40.00
Regular
Sold Out
Unit Price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.
SKU RAYS-001

Genuine Rays Engineering All Product Data Book for 2022. A very cool collector's item for fans of Rays Engineering, Volk Racing, and Gram Lights Wheels. This catalog is direct from Japan and is not usually available for distribution outside of Japan.

This particular catalog is a full lineup of all Rays Engineering Rims for the 2022 season, with almost 200 pages of information!

A very handy catalog to have if you are searching for new and used parts.

Condition: New

Size: 171 Pages

 
Size Chart Conversion:

JP S US XS
JP M US S
JP L US M
JP 2L US L
JP 3L US XL
JP 4L US XXL

 

We stock almost everything on our site. We currently stock items in the USA and Japan.

Reasons for pre-order:

Inventory is in stock, located in Japan, and is being prepared to be shipped to the United States.

Some items in Japan have not been released yet, but we have access to stock the item when available.